Vorstand

PositionNameMailadresse
1. VorsitzendeMarion Koschelmarion.koschel@tv-windecken.de
FinanzwartinAnja Albrechtfinanzen@tv-windecken.de
WirtschaftswartinHella Bähr-Jostwirtschaft@tv-windecken.de
PressewartDr. Konrad Baierpresse@tv-windecken.de
Jugendwart/inN.N.jugend@tv-windecken.de
Abteilungsleitung BallsportMartina Wiesnerballsport@tv-windecken.de
Abteilungsleitung LeichtathletikStefan Hildebrandleichtathletik@tv-windecken.de
Abteilungsleitung Tanzsport (stellv. Vors.)Roland Becktanzen@tv-windecken.de
Abteilungsleitung TurnenMonika Neumannturnen@tv-windecken.de